Skip to the content

Can't make it to the museum? Check out our virtual tours! You can also explore our Facebook and YouTube.

Interested in more? The Kentucky Horse Park also has Facebook Live videos every Wednesday and Friday!

 


Mollie Talks Calumet
Monday, March 23, 2020

 


Teeth and Bones
Friday, March 27, 2020

 



Happy Birthday, Man o' War!
Sunday, March 29, 2020

 



Happy Birthday, Secretariat!
Monday, March 30, 2020

 



Which Lexington Came First?
Friday, April 3, 2020

 



Funny Cide's Career
Monday, April 6, 2020

 



Do You Know When Horses Were Re-Introduced to America?
Friday, April 10, 2020





John Henry's Career
Monday, April 13, 2020

 



The Prince of Jockeys
Friday, April 17, 2020




 

The Land Rover Kentucky Three Day Event
Friday, April 24, 2020

 

Visit the Museum!

Come check out the International Museum of the Horse

Wednesday-Sunday 10am-4pm

Follow us on social media!

4089 Iron Works Parkway, Lexington, Kentucky 40511

Tel. 859-233-4303